Letter to Prime Minster

Dear Prime Minister,  Jacques Chirac

Bonjour, it is a pleasure to write to you , Jacques Chirac. 

I hope all is well with you.

My name is Estherose and I am writing to you as a protester of Mururoa. I am asking you a question that you don’t find offensive or disrespectful. I have been hearing on the broadcast that your country, France, has been releasing extremely dangerous bombs on the Island of Mururoa and the Pacific Island.

The situation of bombing in the area of Mururoa and Pacific Island has hugely affected the environment, our people and creatures of the water and land. 

On behalf of the environment and  myself I ask you to please stop. You are destroying our beautiful islands that export France to different types of meats and wines. Our people; especially our children and elders, are highly affected from radiation that nuclear bombs emit. Please know you are setting a big example for all children, and especially your country.

I hope you make the right decision for our people, and yours too

From yours sincerely 

Estherose

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *